WIR SIND JEDERZEIT FÜR SIE DA!

AUFTRÄGE / DISPOSITION

Hans-Peter Mayer

Auftragsbearbeitung, Disposition
Telefon: 07362 95604-25
E-Mail: h.mayer@verantwortlich.jetzt

Gerhard Bieg

Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: 07362 95604-16
E-Mail: g.bieg@verantwortlich.jetzt

Niklas Pflanz

Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: 07362 95604-43
E-Mail: n.pflanz@verantwortlich.jetzt

Lisa Schied

Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: 07362 95604-45
E-Mail: l.schied@verantwortlich.jetzt

KUNDENBERATER

Reinhold Kühnl

Entsorgungsberater, Stoffstrommanagement
Telefon: 07362 95604-11
E-Mail: r.kuehnl@verantwortlich.jetzt

Melanie Neher

Auftragsbearbeitung, Stoffstrom
Telefon: 07362 95604-41
E-Mail: m.neher@verantwortlich.jetzt

BETRIEBSLEITUNG

Gerd Lindner

Betriebsleiter, Stoffstrommanagement
Telefon: 07362 95604-14
E-Mail: g.lindner@verantwortlich.jetzt

VERWALTUNG

Petra Bühler

Finanzbuchhaltung, Prokuristin
Telefon: 07362 95604-22
E-Mail: p.buehler@verantwortlich.jetzt

Vanessa Merz

Abfallbeauftragte, Qualitätsmanagement
Telefon: 07362 95604-18
E-Mail: v.merz@verantwortlich.jetzt

Margit Bauer

Hauswirtschafterin
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

SEKRETARIAT

Michaela Strauß

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung, Personal
Telefon: 07362 95604-17
E-Mail: m.strauss@verantwortlich.jetzt

Patrick Weber

Referent der Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 07362 95604-42
E-Mail: p.weber@verantwortlich.jetzt

SERVICE

Dieter Schnell

Service, Instandhaltung
Telefon: 07362 95604-10
E-Mail: d.schnell@verantwortlich.jetzt

BETRIEBSHOF

Tobias Schmid

Mitarbeiter Betriebshof
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

Valerian Stranz

Mitarbeiter Betriebshof
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

KRAFTFAHRER

Jochen Blum

Kraftfahrer, ADR-Bescheinigung
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

Josef Wörle

Kraftfahrer
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

Klaus Schnell

Kraftfahrer
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

Klaus Schuster

Kraftfahrer, ADR-Bescheinigung
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

Mike Sturm

Kraftfahrer
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

Ruben Waldbüßer

Kraftfahrer
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

Mathias Heym

Kraftfahrer, ADR-Bescheinigung
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

Holger Greil

Kraftfahrer, ADR-Bescheinigung
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

Steffen-Frank Maier

Kraftfahrer, ADR-Bescheinigung
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

Kai Dürr

Kraftfahrer, ADR-Bescheinigung
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

Nach oben