WIR SIND JEDERZEIT FÜR SIE DA!

AUFTRÄGE / DISPOSITION

Lisa Schied

Auftragsbearbeitung, Disposition
Telefon: 07362 95604-45
E-Mail: l.schied@verantwortlich.jetzt

Gerhard Bieg

Auftragsbearbeitung, Disposition
Telefon: 07362 95604-16
E-Mail: g.bieg@verantwortlich.jetzt

Dieter Schnell

Auftragsbearbeitung, Disposition
Telefon: 07362 95604-10
E-Mail: d.schnell@verantwortlich.jetzt

Patrick Weber

Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: 07362 95604-42
E-Mail: p.weber@verantwortlich.jetzt

KUNDENBERATER

Reinhold Kühnl

Entsorgungsberater, Stoffstrommanagement
Telefon: 07362 95604-11
E-Mail: r.kuehnl@verantwortlich.jetzt

Melanie Neher

Auftragsbearbeitung, Stoffstrom
Telefon: 07362 95604-41
E-Mail: m.neher@verantwortlich.jetzt

BETRIEBSLEITUNG

Gerd Lindner

Betriebsleiter, Stoffstrommanagement
Telefon: 07362 95604-14
E-Mail: g.lindner@verantwortlich.jetzt

VERWALTUNG

Sandra Bayerle

Buchhaltung
Telefon: 07362 95604-21
E-Mail: s.bayerle@verantwortlich.jetzt

Vanessa Merz

Abfallbeauftragte, Qualitätsmanagement
Telefon: 07362 95604-18
E-Mail: v.merz@verantwortlich.jetzt

Margit Bauer

Hauswirtschafterin
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

SEKRETARIAT

Michaela Strauß

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung, Personal
Telefon: 07362 95604-17
E-Mail: m.strauss@verantwortlich.jetzt

BETRIEBSHOF

Mark Beck

Mitarbeiter Betriebshof
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

Tobias Schmid

Mitarbeiter Betriebshof
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

Markus Schill

Mitarbeiter Betriebshof
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

Valerian Stranz

Mitarbeiter Betriebshof
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

KRAFTFAHRER

Hans-Peter Mayer

Kraftfahrer
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

Jochen Blum

Kraftfahrer, ADR-Bescheinigung
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

Josef Wörle

Kraftfahrer
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

Klaus Schnell

Kraftfahrer
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

Klaus Schuster

Kraftfahrer, ADR-Bescheinigung
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

Markus Strasser

Kraftfahrer
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

Mike Sturm

Kraftfahrer
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

Ruben Waldbüßer

Kraftfahrer
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

Mathias Heym

Kraftfahrer, ADR-Bescheinigung
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

Holger Greil

Kraftfahrer, ADR-Bescheinigung
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt

Steffen-Frank Maier

Kraftfahrer, ADR-Bescheinigung
Telefon: 07362 95604-0
E-Mail: service@verantwortlich.jetzt